Meet Our Team


James Stoddard
President
jstoddard@sigmetrix.com

Stephen Werst
Director Customer Success & Product Strategy
swerst@sigmetrix.com

Karen Harris
Business Development Manager
kharris@sigmetrix.com

Ed Walsh
VP Global Sales
ewalsh@sigmetrix.com

Kyle Heythaler
Business Development Manager
kheythaler@sigmetrix.com

Renee Raven
Business Development Manager
rraven@sigmetrix.com